Rocket League Cross-Network Play dolazi danas na Xbox One / Steam

ROCKET LEAGUE CROSS-NETWORK PLAY ARRIVES ON XBOX ONE AND STEAM PC

Psyonix Celebrates an Historic Moment in Multiplayer Gaming SAN DIEGO, CA – May 24, 2016 – Independent videogame developer and publisher, Psyonix, announced today that the sports-action hit, Rocket League™, now supports cross-­network play between the Xbox One and Steam PC versions, making it the first-ever Xbox One game to do so. Nearly 2 million Xbox One players have competed in Rocket League™ since its launch in February 2016, but starting today, that pool of teammates and opponents grows even larger. With this new addition, players can now easily include (or not include) cross-network rivals in both public and private matches, thanks to an easy-to-find toggle check box in the Options menu.

“We’re really excited to bring Xbox One and PC players closer together,” said Jeremy Dunham, Vice President, Psyonix. “Cross-network play has been something that Xbox One gamers have been asking us for since the day we launched, and thanks to Microsoft’s new cross-network policies, we’re proud to give it to them.”

Xbox One and Steam PC cross-network compatibility is scheduled to release worldwide starting 3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 10pm UTC.

1 Like

Znaci nista od industry-breaking cross playa izmedju live-a i psn-a. A bas bi to bila fora :smiley:

1 Like

Igra je skroz zabavna, a pogotovo sa ekipom u MP-u. igrao sam je kada se pojavila na PSN + games, sve preporuke za igru.

Letos se dobrih mesec dana nismo skidali sa ove igre. Luda zabava, ali kad smori smori na duze staze. Koliko sam igrao cak je i platina ni kriva ni duzna pala.